Design Team

设计团队00.JPG

      Product design and development to implement their own development, flexible and efficient, while relying goldfish Group Technical Center, now has more than 450 engineers and technicians. Group Technology Center was approved in 1999, Zhejiang Province, the first provincial-level technology center.

      While actively promoting technical cooperation elite famous enterprises: cooperation and product innovation design engineering center famous universities, Zhejiang University, the formation of a strategic innovation and R & D platform to develop industry-leading level of conceptualization, modular, intelligent integrated system products.


     Since April 1979, Zhejiang Province, the first born in the history of the development of industrial washing machine, washing machine after 35 years of development and production of ups and downs, the company size from small to large,  the washing machines has been changed from a single bucket to a double barrel then to the automatic, has forming each 2 to 9 kilograms of high-capacity segment, dozens of mid-range models. Goldfish consistent with management rigor, technically advanced technology Panasonic has added, to achieve the perfect combination of both, in the continuous development of the original "Goldfish" brand, the formation of the existing "Jinsong" brand.

设计团队 GROUP

设计团队00.JPG

      产品设计研发实施自主开发,灵活高效,同时依托金鱼集团技术中心,目前拥有450余名工程技术人员。集团技术中心是1999年批准的浙江省首批省级技术中心。

      同时积极推进名校名企的技术合作:与著名高校浙江大学的产品创新设计工程中心合作,组建战略性创新研发平台,共同开发具有行业领先水平的概念化、模块化、智能化集成系统产品。


     自1979年4月诞生浙江省工业发展史上第一台洗衣机,历经35年的洗衣机研发及生产的风风雨雨,公司规模由小变大,洗衣机从单桶到双桶再到全自动,目前已形成2~9公斤各容量段高、中档几十款机型。管理上有着金鱼一贯的严谨作风,技术上有着松下先进技术的补充,两者达到了完美的结合,在不断发展了原有的“金鱼”品牌后,形成了现有的“金松”品牌。