Profile

ab_05.jpg

    The restructuring was established in early 2001, Hangzhou Goldfish Home Appliances Co., Ltd., located in the scenic West Lake, the Department of China's top 500 manufacturing companies - Hangzhou Goldfish Electric Holdings Ltd. invested and controlled by professional commitment to research and development of household appliances manufacturers.


    The company mainly produces automatic washing machine, double-tub washing machine, dryer. The company's washing machine production capacity of 50 million units. While the group of customers supporting the production (processing) stainless steel washing machine dehydration barrel washing, washing machine tank shell, fully automatic washing machine clutch, and other products.


    The company equipment: washing machine assembly lines have 2, a clutch assembly line, unwinding roll sheet, cut off lines have 2, cabinet spraying a production line, a large pressure processing equipment 8; metal cutting equipment more than 20 Taiwan; welding equipment several. Imported from Italy two sets of 1200 tons of large hydraulic machine, can meet some of the large high-precision metal parts processing requirements. Injection capacity, that thousands of grams injection molding machine three, can process large plastic parts. Other parts of the production capacity of the washing machine washing machine washing tank plate and stainless steel dewatering barrels fully meet their production requirements, and provides a large part of Hangzhou Matsushita Home Appliances Co., Ltd., is the largest Panasonic washing machine parts suppliers.


    It undertook excellent social responsibility, and is the one of clean production, environmental protection business model. The company building industrial wastewater daily processing 120 tons of sewage treatment station, to set up a fully enclosed dust trap, ensure that the dust and industrial wastewater discharge standards. Meanwhile, in order to save water and fire safety, but also the construction of 800 cubic meters back to the pool. All this effectively ensure the company's need of clean and green production, and achieved good social benefits.

    377ca6b9-c3fa-40a4-9848-077ebfbdca62.jpg

企业介绍 CULTURE

ab_05.jpg

    改制成立于2001年初的杭州金鱼家电有限公司,坐落在风景秀丽的西子湖畔,系中国制造业500强企业--杭州金鱼电器集团有限公司投资控股的专业致力于家用电器研发制造企业。


    公司主要生产全自动洗衣机,双桶洗衣机,干衣机。公司的洗衣机生产能力达50万台。同时为集团内顾客配套生产(加工)洗衣机用的不锈钢洗涤脱水桶,洗衣机箱体外壳,全自动洗衣机用离合器等产品。


    公司主要设备:洗衣机装配流水线二条,离合器装配流水线一条,卷筒薄板开卷、切断流水线二条,箱体喷涂生产流水线一条,大型压力加工设备8台;金属切削加工设备20余台;焊接设备若干。从意大利引进的二台1200吨大型液压机,可满足一些高精度大型金属工件的加工要求。注塑能力大,有万克注塑机三台,能加工大型塑料件。洗衣机箱板和不锈钢洗涤脱水桶等其它洗衣机部件的生产能力完全满足自身生产所需,并为杭州松下家用电器有限公司提供大型零件,是松下洗衣机主要的零件供应商。


    公司承担优良的社会责任,是清洁生产、环保绿色企业典范之一。公司建设有日处理工业废水120吨的污水处理站,设立有全封闭的粉尘捕集器,保证了工业废水和粉尘达标排放。同时为了节约用水和消防安全,还建设有800立方米的回水池。这一切,都有效地保证了公司的清洁绿色生产之需,取得了良好的社会效益。

    377ca6b9-c3fa-40a4-9848-077ebfbdca62.jpg